JobBOSS | Ideas

Log yourself off and clear your connection from previous login

When the user tries to login and they are still logged in on anther computer, give them the option to clear their connection on the other computer and continue to login on the one they are on.

  • Guest
  • Oct 21 2019
  • Already exists
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Logan Paquin commented
    23 Oct, 2019 06:22pm

    Hi Bruce,

    A user can be forced out through the JobBOSS Toolbox found in the JobBOSS Server folder on your server. For assistance with this please contact our support team.