JobBOSS | Ideas

Lock Record Out From Other Users While Editing

When working on a quote and someone else opens it and saves it while I'm in it, I need to start over and it will not allow me to save. I get record locked. Is there a way it can be locked out while someone else has it open?

  • Jason Vanek
  • Mar 4 2021
  • Future Consideration
  • Attach files
  • Maura Carney commented
    26 Mar 01:09pm

    Not just quote, but all modules. Jobs, Sales Orders, etc...