In previous versions you used to have a copy user function. We spend a TON of time manually cloning permissions now that you have removed it and it's very frustrating. I don't want to create a couple dozen groups that only have one person in them.
I totally agree! This was a wonderful feature that disappeared!
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.